Unsere Sprechstunden 2020/21

Bitte die Termine immer telefonisch (Konferenzzimmer 07242 / 235-6421 oder Sekretariat 235 – 6412) vorher vereinbaren!

Unsere Einheiten:

1. Einheit: 7.50 – 8.40
2. Einheit: 8.45 – 9.35
3. Einheit: 9.50 – 10.40
4. Einheit: 10.45 – 11.35
5. Einheit: 11.40 – 12.30
6. Einheit: 12.35 – 13.25
7. Einheit: 13.35 – 14.25
8. Einheit: 14.30 – 15.20
9. Einheit: 15.25 – 16.15
10. Einheit: 16.15 – 17.05

NameE- MailSprechstunde
Angleitner Klaus, BEdk.angleitner@schule.atDo, 5. Einheit
Christian Ingrid, Dr. Mag. BEd, Prof.i.christian@schule.atDi, 7. Einheit
Erhardt Larissa, BA MAl.erhardt@schule.atDi, 3. Einheit
Grubmayr Christian, Dipl.-Päd. SRc.grubmayr@schule.atFr, 4. Einheit
Haase Petra, BEd MAp.haase@schule.atSabbatical
Häubl Wolfgang, Ing. Dipl.- Päd.w.haeubl@schule.atDo, 3. Einheit
Hölzl Lieselotte, Mag. BEd, Dir.sms.wels@schule.atnach Vereinbarung
Hötzinger Christine, Dipl.-Päd. SRc.hoetzinger@schule.atDo, 2. Einheit
Ketük Büsra, BEd, Prof.b.ketuek@schule.atFr, 2. Einheit
Kuhn Andreas, BEd, Prof.a.kuhn@schule.atMo, 2. Einheit
Lang Christine, Dipl.-Päd.ch.lang@schule.atDi, 2. Einheit
Lauss Volker, BEd, Prof.v.lauss@schule.atFr, 4. Einheit
Lugmayr Regina, Dipl.-Päd.r.lugmayr@schule.atDo, 3. Einheit
Lutz Markus, Dipl.-Päd.nach Vereinbarung
Merkinger Matthias, BEdm.merkinger@schule.atMi, 5. Einheit
Rasberger Stephanie, Mag. Prof.s.rasberger@schule.atFr, 2. Einheit
Scheichl Doris, Mag. BEd, Prof.d.scheichl@schule.atDo, 6. Einheit
Simic Anita, Bacc.rel.paed., BEd, Prof.a.simic@schule.atMi, 2. Einheit
Stocker Andreas, BEd, Prof.a.stocker@schule.atDo, 2. Einheit
Wagner Ines, Dipl.-Päd., BEdin.wagner@schule.atMi, 2. Einheit
Wagner Sophie, BEds.wagner@schule.atMo, 4. Einheit
Weyermayr Lisa, BEd, Prof.l.weyermayr@schule.atDo, 6. Einheit
Wundsam Vanessa, BEd, Prof.v.wundsam@schule.atFr, 3. Einheit