Unsere Sprechstunden 2020/21

Bitte die Termine immer telefonisch (Konferenzzimmer 07242 / 235-1532) vorher vereinbaren!

Unsere Einheiten:

1. Einheit: 7.50 – 8.40
2. Einheit: 8.45 – 9.35
3. Einheit: 9.50 – 10.40
4. Einheit: 10.45 – 11.35
5. Einheit: 11.40 – 12.30
6. Einheit: 12.35 – 13.25
7. Einheit: 13.35 – 14.25
8. Einheit: 14.30 – 15.20
9. Einheit: 15.25 – 16.15
10. Einheit: 16.15 – 17.05

NameSprechstunde
Angleitner Klaus, BEdk.angleitner@schule.atMontag, 6. Einheit
Christian Ingrid, Dr. Mag. BEd, Prof.i.christian@schule.atDienstag, 10. Einheit
Erhardt Larissa, BA MAl.erhardt@schule.atMittwoch, 4. Einheit
Grubmayr Christian, Dipl.-Päd., SRc.grubmayr@schule.atFreitag, 2. Einheit
Haase Petra, BEd MAp.haase@schule.atMontag, 2. Einheit
Häubl Wolfgang, Ing. Dipl.- Päd.w.haeubl@schule.atMittwoch, 2. Einheit
Hintringer Lisa, BEd, Prof.l.hintringer@schule.atFreitag, 3. Einheit
Hölzl Lieselotte, Mag. BEd, Dir.sms.wels@schule.atnach Vereinbarung
Hötzinger Christine, Dipl.-Päd., SRc.hoetzinger@schule.atDonnerstag, 4. Einheit
Kuhn Andreas, BEd, Prof.a.kuhn@schule.atMontag, 3. Einheit
Lang Christine, Dipl.-Päd.ch.lang@schule.atnach Vereinbarung
Lauss Volker, BEd, Prof.v.lauss@schule.atMontag, 2. Einheit
Lugmayr Regina, Dipl.-Päd.r.lugmayr@schule.atFreitag, 4. Einheit
Lutz Markus, Dipl.-Päd.nach Vereinbarung
Mayer Anna, OL für WE, SRnach Vereinbarung
Merkinger Matthias, BEdm.merkinger@schule.atMittwoch, 3. Einheit
Rasberger Stephanie, Mag. Prof.s.rasberger@schule.atMontag, 2. Einheit
Scheichl Doris, Mag. BEd, Prof.d.scheichl@schule.atMontag, 3. Einheit
Simic Anita, Bacc.rel.paed., BEda.simic@schule.atDienstag, 3. Einheit
Stocker Andreas, BEd, Prof.a.stocker@schule.atDonnerstag, 8. Einheit
Wagner Ines, Dipl.-Päd., BEdin.wagner@schule.atMontag, 4. Einheit
Wagner Sophie, BEds.wagner@schule.atDienstag, 2. Einheit