Unsere Sprechstunden 2022/23

Bitte die Termine immer telefonisch (Konferenzzimmer 07242 / 235-6421 oder Sekretariat 235 – 6422) vorher vereinbaren!

Unsere Einheiten:

1. Einheit: 7.50 – 8.40
2. Einheit: 8.45 – 9.35
3. Einheit: 9.50 – 10.40
4. Einheit: 10.45 – 11.35
5. Einheit: 11.40 – 12.30
6. Einheit: 12.35 – 13.25
7. Einheit: 13.35 – 14.25
8. Einheit: 14.30 – 15.20
9. Einheit: 15.25 – 16.15
10. Einheit: 16.15 – 17.05

NameE- MailSprechstunde
Angleitner Klaus, BEdk.angleitner@schule.at
Bartl Susanne, BEd, Prof.s.bartl@schule.at
Erhardt Larissa, BA MAl.erhardt@schule.at
Grubmayr Christian, Dipl.-Päd. SRc.grubmayr@schule.at
Häubl Wolfgang, Ing. Dipl.- Päd.w.haeubl@schule.at
Hölzl Lieselotte, Mag. MA BEd, Dir.sms.wels@schule.atnach Vereinbarung
Hötzinger Christine, Dipl.-Päd. SRc.hoetzinger@schule.at
Jackel Verenav.jackel@schule.at
Ketük Büsra, BEd, Prof.b.ketuek@schule.at
Kuhn Andreas, BEd, Prof.a.kuhn@schule.at
Lang Christine, Dipl.-Päd.ch.lang@schule.at
Langmayr Lisa, BEd, Prof.l.langmayr@schule.at
Lauss Volker, BEd, Prof.v.lauss@schule.at
Lugmayr Regina, Dipl.-Päd.r.lugmayr@schule.at
Lutz Markus, Dipl.-Päd.markus@intensiverleben.atnach Vereinbarung
Merkinger Matthias, BEdm.merkinger@schule.at
Rasberger Stephanie, Mag. Prof.s.rasberger@schule.at
Simic Anita, Bacc.rel.paed., BEd, Prof.a.simic@schule.at
Stocker Andreas, BEd, Prof.a.stocker@schule.at
Strasser Hannahh.strasser@schule.at
Wagner Ines, Dipl.-Päd., BEdin.wagner@schule.at
Wagner Sophie, BEds.wagner@schule.at
Weyermayr Lisa, BEd, Prof.l.weyermayr@schule.at
Wundsam Vanessa, BEd, Prof.v.wundsam@schule.at